Editor-in-Chief  

Philip J. Adds, MSc, SFHEA, FAS, FIBMS
Senior Lecturer in Anatomy
Division of Biomedical Sciences (Anatomy)
St. George’s, University of London
Cranmer Terrace
London SW17 0RE, UK
Phone: +44(0) 208 725 5208
E-mail: philadds.anatomy@gmail.com

 

 
Associate Editor  

Robert W. Henry, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Professor of Anatomy,
Lincoln Memorial University, College of Veterinary Medicine
Professor Emeritus
Department of Comparative Veterinary Medicine
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
E-mail: rhenry@utk.edu

 

 
Assistant Editor  
Carlos A. C. Baptista, M.D., M.S., Ph.D., MPH
Professor Emeritus
Department of Medical Education
College of Medicine & Life Sciences
University of Toledo
Toledo, Ohio, 43614
Phone: +1 (419) 383-4283
E-mail: carlos.baptista@utoledo.edu
 

 

 
Editorial Board  

 

Athelson Stefanon Bittencourt, Ph.D 
Associate Professor of Anatomy 
Department of Community Outreach Management 
Director of the Life Sciences Museum 
Department of Morphology 
Federal University of Espirito Santo 
Vitoria, Brazil 
E-mail: athelson.bittencourt@ufes.br

 

Kees De Jong, Ph.D.
Center for Morphology
Zhejiang University Medical School
Hangzhou, China
E-mail: k.h.dejong@outlook.com

Rafael Latorre DVM, PhD
Professor of Veterinary Anatomy
University of Murcia
30100 Murcia
SPAIN
Office: 34-868 884697;
E-mail: latorre@um.es

 

Octavio López-Albors, Ph.D.
Professor of Veterinary Gross Anatomy & Embryology
Dept. Anatomy & Comparative Pathology
Veterinary Faculty
30100 Murcia
Spain
Phone: 34 868884694
E-mail: albors@um.es

Scott Lozanoff, PhD
Professor of Anatomy
Dept. of Anatomy, Biochemistry & Physiology
University of Hawaii School of Medicine
651 Ilalo Street
Honolulu, HI  96813
808-692-1442 (t)
808-692-1951 (f)
E-mail: lozanoff@hawaii.edu

Nicolás Ernesto Ottone, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Universidad de La Frontera
Faculty of Dentistry - CEMyQ
Laboratory of Plastination & Anatomical Techniques
Francisco Salazar 01145, Casilla 54-D
Temuco, Chile
Phone: +56452596935
E-mail: nicolas.ottone@ufrontera.cl

 
Ameed Raoof MBChB, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anatomy in Radiology
Medical Education Division
Weill Cornell Medicine-Qatar
Qatar Foundation
PO Box 24144 Doha, Qatar
T:   +974 4492 8349- Office (C152), Fax: +974 4492 8333
M: +974 5575 6559
E-mail:  amr2032@qatar-med.cornell.edu

Mircea- Constantin Sora, M.D., PhD.
Professor&Chair
Dean of Studies, Bachelor Programm, Medical Faculty
Centre for Anatomy and Molecular Biology
Sigmund Freud University
Freudplatz 3  |  6. floor  |  Room 631
1020 Wien
Tel: +43 1 90 500 70 1500
Mob: +43 699 14298588
constantin.sora@med.sfu.ac.at

Dmitry Starchik, PhD. 
Head of the Department of Human Morphology
North-western State Medical University
Piskarevskij prospect, 47
195067, St. Petersburg, Russia
Mobile: +7(921)9569765
Phone: +7(812) 303-50-00 (ad 8575)
E-mail 1: starchik@mail.ru
E-mail 2: Dmitrii.Starchik@szgmu.ru 
 

Hong-Jin Sui, Ph.D.
Director of Department of Anatomy,
Basic Medicine College,
Dalian Medical University
No.9, Western Section of Southern Lushun Road,
116044, Dalian, China
mobile: +86-1390-428-7577
E-mail: suihj@hotmail.com

 

Selcuk Tunali, MD, PhD
Professor of Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine
TOBB University of Economics and Technology
Ankara, Turkey 
Phone: +90 (312) 292 44 33
E-mail: stunali@etu.edu.tr

 

Ming Zhang, MB, MMed, PhD
Associate Professor in Clinical Anatomy
 Department of Anatomy
 University of Otago
 P.O. Box 913, 270 Great King Street, Dunedin 9054, New Zealand 
 Tel: National 03 479 7378  International 64 3 479 7378
 Fax: National 03 479 7254  International 64 3 479 7254
 e-mail: ming.zhang@anatomy.otago.ac.nz